News

New in the Hamburg area: PET with Gallium-68-ligands

Starting in April, we will make available a PET-CT with gallium-68 (Ga-68). This method is especially useful for patients with prostate cancer or neuroendocrine tumours. In addition, the possibility of targeted radio receptor therapy can be determined with Ga-68. This combination of nuclear medicine diagnosis and consequent treatment options is also called Theranostics.

Ga-68-HA-DOTATATE for neuroendocrine TumoursGa-68-PSMA for prostate Cancer

News

Are you looking for a new career challenge?

As an established clinic of nuclear medicine, right in the heart of Hamburg, we offer our referring physicians and patients the complete spectrum of outpatient services in nuclear medicine using the most up-to-date equipment (including PET-CT), and we offer you a position of responsibility and variety, as well as regulated work hours (no night or weekend shifts). 

Clinic goals

We’d like to offer you first-class medical care based on the most up-to-date state of knowledge in a pleasant work environment. This is why our clinic is equipped with modern medical technology, and we make service our top priority.

Services »

Contact

It is simple to schedule nearly all nuclear medicine procedures for diagnosis and therapy. We reduce our patients’ wait time to a minimum. That’s why we ask you to bear in mind that appointments at our clinic are only available by prior arrangement (no walk-ins).

Registration »

Nuclear Medicine

Our clinic offers nearly the entire spectrum of nuclear medicine exam techniques, using the most modern medical equipment. This includes, for example, bone scintigraphy, cardiac scintigraphy and PET-CT scans.

Patient Information »

Aktuelles

Neu im Großraum Hamburg: PET mit Gallium-68-Liganden

Ab April bieten wir die PET-CT mit Gallium-68 (Ga-68) an. Diese Methode bietet sich insbesondere für Patienten mit Prostata-Ca oder neuroendokrinen Tumoren an. Darüber hinaus kann mit Ga-68 die Möglichkeit einer gezielten Radiorezeptortherapie überprüft werden. Diese Kombination aus nuklearmedizinischer Diagnostik und sich daraus ergebender Therapiemöglichkeit wird auch Theranostics genannt.

Ga-68-DOTATATE bei Neuroendokrinen TumorenGa-68-PSMA bei Prostatakrebs

Praxisziele

Wir möchten Ihnen eine erstklassige medizinische Versorgung gemäß dem neuesten Kenntnisstand in einer ansprechenden Atmosphäre bieten. Dazu wurde die Praxis mit modernen medizintechnischen Geräten ausgestattet und Service steht für uns an erster Stelle.

Leistungen »

Kontakt

Nahezu alle nuklearmedizinischen Diagnose- und Therapieverfahren sind sehr gut planbar. Dadurch lassen sich die Wartezeiten für unsere Patienten auf ein Minimum reduzieren. Wir bitten daher um Ihr Verständnis, dass Termine in unserer Praxis nur nach Voranmeldung vergeben werden.

Anmeldung »

Nuklearmedizin

Unsere Praxis bietet das gesamte Spektrum der nuklearmedizinischen Untersuchungsverfahren mit modernsten medizintechnischen Geräten. Hierzu gehören z.B. die Knochenszintigraphie, die Herzszintigraphie, die komplette Abklärung des Schilddrüsenstatus und die PET/CT.

Patienteninformationen »